Our Staff

Each member of the Care for Real team shares their expertise to help the organization achieve its mission and serve neighbors in need with dignity and compassion.

Meet Our Team

Care for Real operates with a small, hardworking team of 12.

 

 

 

Desmond Barnes

Warehouse Associate 773.769.6182 x122

Contact

Shana Conner

Warehouse & Distribution Manager

shana@careforreal.org
773.769.6182

Contact

Nate Davis

Transportation Manager

773.769.6182

Contact

Sofia Dekhtyar

Social Work Intern

sofia@careforreal.org 773.769.6182

Contact

Michael Gatsby

Warehouse Associate

773.769.6182  

Contact

Gregory Gross

Executive Director

gregory@careforreal.org 773.769.6182 x110

Contact

Jen Kouba

Director of Development & Communications

jen@careforreal.org
773.769.6182 x112

Contact

Karen Kuehn

Warehouse Associate

773.769.6182

Contact

Jessica Palmer

Development Associate

jessica@careforreal.org
773.769.6182 x120

Contact

Rodney Pointer

Warehouse Associate 773.769.6182 x122

Contact

Kate Polgar

Director of Community Engagement

kate@careforreal.org
773.769.6182 x116

Contact

Ashley Smith

Program Associate

ashley@careforreal.org
773.769.6182 x122

Contact

Translate ยป