Our Staff

Each member of the Care for Real team shares their expertise to help the organization achieve its mission and serve neighbors in need with dignity and compassion.

Meet Our Team

Care for Real operates with a small, hardworking team.

 

 

 

Shana Conner

Senior Warehouse & Distribution Manager

shana@careforreal.org 773.769.6182

Contact

Caroline Covarrubias

Program Associate

Contact

Nate Davis

Transportation Manager

Contact

Michael Gatsby

Warehouse Coordinator

   

Contact

Gregory Gross

Executive Director

gregory@careforreal.org 773.769.6182 x110

Contact

Erica Hernandez

Bilingual Program Associate

Contact

Jen Kouba

Director of Development & Communications

jen@careforreal.org 773.769.6182 x112

Contact

Karen Kuehn

Warehouse Coordinator

Contact

Jari Ramos-Orbe

Programs & Partnerships Manager

jari@careforreal.org 773.769.6182 x118

Contact

Max Levavi

Program & Warehouse Associate

Contact

Marshawn Martin

Warehouse Associate

Contact

Kate Gignac

Director of Programs

kate@careforreal.org 773.769.6182 x116

Contact

Jake Pullen

Warehouse Associate

Contact

Izzy Reno

Development Associate

izzy@careforreal.org 773.769.6182 x120    

Contact

Alex Surovietz

Warehouse Associate

Contact

Translate ยป